Information about Burundi: Burundi, officially the Republic of Burundi, is a landlocked country in the African Great Lakes region of East Africa, bordered by Rwanda to the north, Tanzania to the east and south, and the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the west. It is also considered part of Central Africa. Burundi’s capital is Bujumbura, with a population of 1.09 million. The southwestern border is adjacent to Lake Tanganyika. Read More...


Posted 4 years ago

Comments are closed.